Show me

Santa Photos

28 November - 23 December
10:00 AM - 14:00 PM
Outside Nic Nax Discount Variety (near Aldi)
Are you on the nice list?

Meet Santa and have your kids or pets photo taken with him outside Nic Nax Discount Variety near Aldi!

Pet photos are on Thursday 13th and 20th December from 4pm to 6pm only. Please enter near Aldi and follow instructions given by photography staff. 

Dates and Times:
Wednesday 28 Nov 10am - 2pm
Thursday 29 Nov 10am - 2pm
Friday 30 Nov 110am - 2pm
Saturday 1 Dec 10am - 2pm
Wednesday 5 Dec 10am - 2pm
Thursday 6 Dec 10am - 2pm
Friday 7 Dec 10am - 2pm
Saturday 8 Dec 10am - 2pm
Wednesday 12 Dec 10am - 2pm
Thursday 13 Dec 10am - 2pm
Thursday 13 Dec 4pm to 6pm (Pets only)
Friday 14 Dec 10am - 2pm
Saturday 15 Dec 10am - 2pm
Wednesday 19 Dec 10am - 2pm
Thursday 20 Dec 10am - 2pm
Thursday 20 Dec 4pm to 6pm (Pets only)
Friday 21 Dec 10am - 2pm
Saturday 22 Dec 10am - 2pm
Sunday 23 Dec 10am - 2pm

Packages and Prices

Package 1: $20
Two 6 x 8 photos

Package 2: $25
One 6 x 8 photo
Two 6 x 4 photos
One x Calendar

Package 3: $35
One 6 x 8 photo
Two 6 x 4 photos
Four Wallet Prints
One x Calendar

Pet Photos: $25
Two 6 x 8 photos

Have all of your photos added to a USB for $15 with any photo package.

One gift per child. While stocks last. Conditions apply.

Call Nic Nax Discount Variety on 07) 5599 1007 if you have any queries.
What's On > Santa Photos